Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2022

"I just love them!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"They are amazing at GI Associates. From my first visit to the last, they kept me informed of dates, times, what procedures were to be done, etc. I was never unsure of anything. They will call you and remind you of everything. The staff there was very friendly and professional. The 3 times I had to go, I never sat in the waiting room more than 5 minutes, which is rare for a medical facility. My whole experience with them was very simple and made everything just flow smoothly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have so many appointments and been discouraged , no results no real hope. Dr. Sanchez seems so optimistic and I feel Sure he will find a solution to my problem!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"A great place that treats you with respect and kindness."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Great facility with a great staff. Dr. Farmer was extremely professional and showed true concern."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"The staff as well as nurses and doctor treated me with upmost respect and during my visit I was completely overwhelmed before coming but as I got there every one was great and I calmed down immediately thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Dr. Farmer and staff are very professional yet still warm and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Very attentive and very understanding. Extremely nice and welcoming. Doctor Morrisette makes you feel like family."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"This is the best doctor's office I've ever been to. The doctors and nurses go the extra mile for you. I wish I could give them more stars."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"So far so good. I felt I was listened to and I am happy that I saw Dr Sanchez"