Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2022

"Dr. Fox and his staff are amazing! I have had several procedures at Hattiesburg GI Associates and they are always very professional and compassionate."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Have complete confidence in Dr Fox. He has not only seen me over the years but my husband, mother, grandmother, aunts, and uncles. Will continue to see him in the future. Thanks so much for such wonderful care of your patients!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2022

"Every member of the staff was friendly and concerned about me and very attentive. Dr. Fox is so knowledgeable, caring and professional. I have full confidence in the whole team."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Fox and the staff at Hattiesburg GI Associates are top notch. They communicate you every step of the way and explained my procedure and outcome in a very considerate and compassionate way. The Open access to be able to schedule a colonoscopy is such a wonderful tool. I would highly recommend Dr. Fox and his team of professionals for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox and his team have a concern and care for their patients."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"This is a nice facility with a really nice staff. I was very comfortable discussing my issues with Dr. Fox and really like him. There was hardly any wait time and my overall appointment was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr. Fox was very professional and attentive to my illness. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Dr Fox is a highly experienced, thoughtful, and excellent diagnostician in the field of gastroenterology. I have had Crohns Disease and Diverticulitis for over 40 yrs, and was treated in Maryland and Kansas for the majority of that time. When I came back to Hattiesburg, I knew I needed an experienced GI doctor to follow my care. Dr Fox and his NP and RN Becky have always been responsive and gone out of their way, providing me the best counsel and treatment. Their office staff is kind and helpful always. I am thankful for them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 13 2022

"Everyone was very patient and polite! Especially dealing with my issues and they don't make it so embarrassing. Every one at the GI clinic in Bellevue are wonderful!!! Will recommend everyone to your clinics! Dr. Fox and Susan Wallace are very kind! They can explain things in my terms without making you feel dumb (like some of my past Dr.'s have) Thanks for your help and kindness!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"The standard of care my husband and I have received at this clinic and by the staff is incredible. Hattiesburg, Mississippi is very blessed to have these doctors and staff. From the very caring nurses to the nurse anesthetists and doctors, they are professional, extremely kind, and dedicated to providing only the best for the patients. The office staff sets the caring and kind tone when you walk in the door. I don’t know what I would’ve done for the past years without this group. I know I’m in the best hands here. I’m so appreciative and grateful for the care I’ve received for myself and my husband. Mrs Bonnie, Mrs Rebecca, Dr Ferren, Dr Dave Ware, Dr Fox, Susan Wallace Raynes, and so many others set this place apart from the rest."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Fox is an excellent. He has always taken good care of me."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Fox since November of 1991 and he has been the best doctor that I have had. He listens to me and discusses the best course of treatment for my stomach problems. I'm thankful that God brought him to Hattiesburg in 1991."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Fox was very thorough and took time to explain everything about the procedure! Nurses and anesthesiologist were also very eager to help and explain things"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love everyone hear , especially Doc Fox and Doc Wallace they make it so easy to talk to. The staff is also awesome"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"I love Doctor Fox and his staff. They have taken such good care of me for years now. As far as I’m concerned there is not another GI doctor."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fox listened to my complaint and gave feedback, very personable."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 13 2021

"Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and very professional! From the front desk(receptionist), to the nurses, to Dr. Fox, and out to the insurance lady!!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Just a good all around Dr. visit. Dr. Fox is a very good doctor, he listened to my problems and we’re working on getting my issues resolved! Finally!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Very friendly staff. Helpful and clear instructions. Dr. Fox is friendly and very professional. Will talk to you."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2020

"Dr Fox is an amazing doctor. He is very professional and explains everything in detail. I am completely comfortable being taken care of by the entire staff. Nurse Becky is the sweetest person you could ever meet and schedules all my tests and appointments efficiently."