Patient Reviews

At Hattiesburg GI Associates, PLLC, the well-being and comfort of our patients always have and always will come first. We are proud of our long history of service to gastrointestinal patients in the Hattiesburg, MS community. We understand how difficult it can be to find a provider you can trust with your health, so we've compiled some of our patient reviews below for you to look over. Take some time to read what our clients have to say about our practice — and when you're ready, we hope you'll contact one of our conveniently located offices to request a consultation.

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I received excellent and compassionate care. Will definitely see Dr. Farmer again."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I've used Dr. Farmer for my Colonoscopy/ Endoscopy for many years. I trust Dr. Farmer and his team to perform these procedures accurately and throughly. They're awesome."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and dr farmer are great! It was a fairly easy process as a new patient and doc was very helpful In my problems and setting up a treatment plan!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Gave good advice and answered questions and was very friendly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is a caring doctor. Them is hard to find nowadays. He takes the time to listen to the patient."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Farmer is very friendly, understands the patient's time is valuable and addresses concerns clearly. His staff is wonderful, as well. I highly recommend Dr. Farmer."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The person who called me to get my information was kind and professional but she did not speak English very clearly, I had trouble understanding her and I’m sure anyone with hearing issues would also. The email that was sent to me in no way in the cover stated it was prep information. I didn’t know who it was from . That definitely needs to be added. Everyone was kind and moved me along quickly, I really liked Dr. Farmer and his staff and would use him again."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Farmer is a very good doctor . He was very thorough making sure all medical history was checked and then followed by the acute/chronic symptoms I’m having. He also made sure to follow up with me afterwards. I have already recommended people to him!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my experience with Dr. Farmer."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The personal at Dr. Farmer's office has always been very nice and helpful evertime I have seen them."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Farmer.. He is very gentle, understanding, and has a awesome staff.."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and courteous…experience was as pleasant as possible…highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer validated my concerns. I had spoken with a few doctors several times regarding the same issue. I simply felt, heard."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Farmer is a good GI Doctor. He takes time to hear my concerns and answers questions. Thank you for doing a good job."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very nice and seemed concerned to help resolve throat swallowing choking problems and worked in me for scope on Friday of the same week."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great physician and office. I was comfortable asking questions. Answers and instructions were easy to understand. Dr. Farmer does a great job including his patients in their treatment plan."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in office very professional, thorough, & helpful."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very sympathetic to my telling him all that I had been experiencing thru the years, he said well that's what he was there for to find.out what was going on got me set up for a procedure next week and then put my mind at ease about the procedure, the best he could I am always nervous about things like that. Very attentive and easy to talk to.I would recommend him to my friends and family or anyone for that matter"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service!"